iOS Today (Audio) by TWiT

iOS Today (Audio)

Join Rosemary Orchard and Mikah Sargent for iOS Today, TWiT.tv’s podcast for all things iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and more! From app reviews to helpful tips and tricks, from the latest news to the coolest accessories, Rosemary and Mikah will help you make the most of all your iOS devices. Send in your questions and feedback to iOSToday@twit.tv. Records live every Friday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategorie: Technologie
  • 294 
    - iOS 553: WWDC 2021: iOS & iPadOS 15 - What to look forward to in iOS 15, iPadOS 15, and watchOS 8
    Fri, 11 Jun 2021
  • 293 
    - iOS 552: 2021 Apple Design Awards Finalists - Little Orpheus, Wonderbox, CARROT Weather, Genshin Impact, and more
    Fri, 04 Jun 2021
  • 292 
    - iOS 551: Putting the New iPad Pro to the Test - Powerful apps for the new iPad Pro
    Fri, 28 May 2021
  • 291 
    - iOS 550: Unboxing the New iPad Pro & Siri Remote - Hands-on with Apple's newly launched products
    Fri, 21 May 2021
  • 290 
    - iOS 549: iOS Apps for Tracking What You've Watched/Read - Letterboxd, Television Time, Goodreads, and more
    Fri, 14 May 2021
Weitere Folgen anzeigen

Weitere technologie-Podcasts

Weitere internationale technologie-Podcasts