Tech News Weekly (Audio) by TWiT

Tech News Weekly (Audio)

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategorie: Nachrichten und Politik
  • 694 
    - TNW 187: The Everyday Impact of Ransomware - FBI's Anom Phone Service, WWDC Tidbits, New Pixel Buds, Ransomware
    Thu, 10 Jun 2021
  • 693 
    - TNW 186: What's Up With HarmonyOS? - Twitter Blue, WWDC Preview, Retro Gaming With CRT Monitors
    Thu, 03 Jun 2021
  • 692 
    - TNW 185: An Accessible Return to Work - Office Accessibility, Galaxy Upcycling, Facebook Misinfo, WFH Insights
    Thu, 27 May 2021
  • 691 
    - TNW 184: What's Behind the Crypto Crash? - M1 iMac, iPad Pro, Apple TV 4K, Accessibility, Google IO Ups and Downs
    Thu, 20 May 2021
  • 690 
    - TNW 183: Biden on the Pipeline - Instagram Youths, Connectivity Standards Alliance, VR in 2021
    Thu, 13 May 2021
Weitere Folgen anzeigen

Weitere nachrichten und politik-Podcasts

Weitere internationale nachrichten und politik-Podcasts