The Tech Guy (Audio) by TWiT

The Tech Guy (Audio)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategorie: Technologie
  • 579 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1793
    Sun, 02 May 2021
  • 578 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1792
    Sat, 01 May 2021
  • 577 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1791
    Sun, 25 Apr 2021
  • 576 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1790
    Sat, 24 Apr 2021
  • 575 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1789
    Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Weitere Folgen anzeigen

Weitere technologie-Podcasts

Weitere internationale technologie-Podcasts