This Week in Tech (Audio) by TWiT

This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategorie: Nachrichten und Politik
  • 305 
    - TWiT 827: Weather Balloons and Swamp Gas - WWDC highlights, Big Tech regulation, flying cars
    Sun, 13 Jun 2021
  • 304 
    - TWiT 826: Zuckerberg's Lily White Shins - WWDC preview, hacking Tamagotchi, Nigeria suspends Twitter
    Sun, 06 Jun 2021
  • 303 
    - TWiT 825: Doin' Tweets - Rideshare surges, Ford F-150 Lightning, Amazon antitrust
    Sun, 30 May 2021
  • 302 
    - TWiT 824: Ask Shatner's Ghost - Google IO recap, Windows 10X gets dumped, Bitcoin collapse, Twitter verified
    Sun, 23 May 2021
  • 301 
    - TWiT 823: My Sequel Injection - Colonial Pipeline ransom, Pixel 6 leaks, Biden's Venmo, Twitter Blue
    Sun, 16 May 2021
Weitere Folgen anzeigen

Weitere nachrichten und politik-Podcasts

Weitere internationale nachrichten und politik-Podcasts