Windows Weekly (Audio) by TWiT

Windows Weekly (Audio)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategorie: Nachrichten und Politik
  • 309 
    - WW 736: Backplate and Pill - Windows 11 comes to the Beta Channel
    Wed, 04 Aug 2021
  • 308 
    - WW 735: So I Kept Drinking - Microsoft's Q2 2021 earnings
    Wed, 28 Jul 2021
  • 307 
    - WW 734: Show Me Your Hands, Bob - Office visual refresh, Windows 365 costs, Microsoft Exchange hack
    Wed, 21 Jul 2021
  • 306 
    - WW 733: It's Not for People - Windows 365 & Cloud PC, WIndows 11 updates, RiskIQ
    Wed, 14 Jul 2021
  • 305 
    - WW 732: Black Market ISOs - Testing Windows 11, Microsoft Cloud PC, Goodbye JEDI
    Wed, 07 Jul 2021
Weitere Folgen anzeigen

Weitere nachrichten und politik-Podcasts

Weitere internationale nachrichten und politik-Podcasts