The Tech Guy (Audio) by TWiT

The Tech Guy (Audio)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Categorie: Technologie
  • 627 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1840
    Sun, 24 Oct 2021
  • 626 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1839
    Sat, 23 Oct 2021
  • 625 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1838
    Sun, 17 Oct 2021
  • 623 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1837
    Sat, 16 Oct 2021
  • 622 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1836
    Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Meer afleveringen weergeven

Meer technologie-podcasts

Meer technologie-podcasts