TED Talks Daily

TED Talks Daily by TED

  • Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:41:06 +0000
    1289 - Ping-pong and the riddle of victory | Pico Iyer
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:51:19 +0000
    1288 - The power to think ahead in a reckless age | Bina Venkataraman
  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 14:56:21 +0000
    1287 - Family, hope and resilience on the migrant trail | Jon Lowenstein
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:49:42 +0000
    1286 - How craving attention makes you less creative | Joseph Gordon-Levitt
  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1285 - The surprising ingredient that makes businesses work better | Marco Alverà
  • Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1284 - The history of human emotions | Tiffany Watt Smith
  • Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1283 - Looking for a job? Highlight your ability, not your experience | Jason Shen
  • Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1282 - Why I train grandmothers to treat depression | Dixon Chibanda
  • Fri, 09 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1281 - Be humble -- and other lessons from the philosophy of water | Raymond Tang
  • Thu, 08 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1280 - Want to change the world? Start by being brave enough to care | Cleo Wade
  • Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1279 - Want to get great at something? Get a coach | Atul Gawande
  • Tue, 06 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1278 - How to get back to work after a career break | Carol Fishman Cohen
  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1277 - Everything you think you know about addiction is wrong | Johann Hari
  • Fri, 02 Aug 2019 13:07:00 +0000
    1276 - "You Have the Rite" | Marc Bamuthi Joseph
  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:52:29 +0000
    1274 - What it was like to grow up under China's one-child policy | Nanfu Wang
  • Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:51:17 +0000
    1273 - How policewomen make communities safer | Ivonne Roman
  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:49:47 +0000
    1272 - Why governments should prioritize well-being | Nicola Sturgeon
  • Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:56:37 +0000
    1271 - The new political story that could change everything | George Monbiot
  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:24:13 +0000
    1270 - The world's "Third Pole" is melting away. Here's how we can stop it from disappearing | Tshering Tobgay
  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:55:27 +0000
    1269 - When in life are you most likely to succeed? | Albert-László Barabási
  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:21:43 +0000
    1268 - How to use family dinner to teach politics | Hajer Sharief
  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:52:10 +0000
    1267 - The architectural wonder of impermanent cities | Rahul Mehrotra
  • Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1266 - What explains the rise of humans? | Yuval Noah Harari
  • Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:49:19 +0000
    1265 - How we can improve maternal healthcare -- before, during and after pregnancy | Elizabeth Howell
  • Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:51:16 +0000
    1264 - A new way to get every child ready for kindergarten | Claudia Miner
  • Tue, 16 Jul 2019 19:53:55 +0000
    1263 - The fundamental right to seek asylum | Melanie Nezer
  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:51:00 +0000
    1262 - The fascinating places scientists aren't exploring | Ella Al-Shamahi
  • Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:50:38 +0000
    1261 - How film transforms the way we see the world | Sharmeen Obaid-Chinoy
  • Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:57:25 +0000
    1260 - How we're honoring people overlooked by history | Amy Padnani
  • Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:51:49 +0000
    1259 - The future of psychedelic-assisted psychotherapy | Rick Doblin
  • Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:56:35 +0000
    1258 - Grief and love in the animal kingdom | Barbara J. King
  • Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1257 - The price of shame | Monica Lewinsky
  • Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:56:41 +0000
    1256 - 3 ways to measure your adaptability -- and how to improve it | Natalie Fratto
  • Thu, 04 Jul 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1255 - American bipartisan politics can be saved -- here's how | Bob Inglis
  • Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:44:49 +0000
    1254 - A vision for the future of Sierra Leone | Julius Maada Bio
  • Tue, 02 Jul 2019 14:50:30 +0000
    1253 - Space traffic is our next wicked environmental problem | Moriba Jah
  • Mon, 01 Jul 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1252 - 3 lessons of revolutionary love in a time of rage | Valarie Kaur
  • Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1251 - My wish: Protect our oceans | Sylvia Earle
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:56:33 +0000
    1250 - The next big thing is coming from the Bronx, again | Jon Gray
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:58:36 +0000
    1249 - You are not alone in your loneliness | Jonny Sun
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:49:09 +0000
    1247 - Why we need to fight misinformation about vaccines | Ethan Lindenberger
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:54:51 +0000
    1246 - Why kids need to learn about gender and sexuality | Lindsay Amer
  • Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1245 - What will future jobs look like? | Andrew McAfee
  • Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:44:12 +0000
    1244 - "A Bird Made of Birds" | Sarah Kay
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:00:00 +0000
    1243 - The power of introverts | Susan Cain
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:53:42 +0000
    1242 - What almost dying taught me about living | Suleika Jaouad
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:44:02 +0000
    1241 - How synthetic biology could wipe out humanity -- and how we can stop it | Rob Reid
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:53:59 +0000
    1240 - 5 challenges we could solve by designing new proteins | David Baker
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:46:51 +0000
    1238 - Why we get mad -- and why it's healthy | Ryan Martin
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:26:07 +0000
    1237 - 3 steps to turn everyday get-togethers into transformative gatherings | Priya Parker