The Savage Nation Podcast

The Savage Nation Podcast by Westwood One

  • Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1259 - From Majestic Seagulls to Burning Man in One Generation
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:30:00 +0000
    1258 - Obama's Front Row Seat to Climate Change
  • Wed, 21 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1257 - Is Trump the Chosen One Against China?
  • Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1256 - Cop Suicide Related to Attacks by Libs ...
  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1255 - American Patriots Vs. America Haters
  • Thu, 15 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1254 - Savage Looks Back at Woodstock - 50 Years Later
  • Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1253 - From Crime And Punishment In America To  Society Begins With Our Treatment Of The Animals And The Planet
  • Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1252 - Savage Supports Cuomo's Reaction, Rabbi in a Brothel
  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1251 - Does Epstein's Death Equal Sexual Blackmail?
  • Fri, 09 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1250 - The New Meaning of the EPA
  • Thu, 08 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1249 - Stopping the Coming Civil War
  • Tue, 06 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1248 - Second Mass Shooter a Member of Antifa
  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1247 - Mass Shootings: Why?
  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1246 - Help End Savage's Ban in Britain
  • Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1245 - The Dem Debate and Their Obsession with Race
  • Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1244 - Is Trump Losing Suburban Women?
  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1243 - Junkies Shoot Up in Front of Kids and Other Liberal Hellhole Stories
  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1242 - Savage Jokes Around, Avoids Mueller
  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1241 - Trump Wins, Dems Lose ... The Mueller Hearings
  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1240 - The Savage Nation - 7/23/19
  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1239 - Savage Inspired by Apollo 11
  • Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1238 - Fighters and Tough Fathers
  • Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:32:37 +0000
    1237 - Time To Bring Back The Loyalty Oath
  • Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1236 - The Hateful Words of the Four Sisters of the Apocalypse
  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1235 - A Tweet Too Far?
  • Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0000
    1234 - Is Your Drinking Water Safe?
  • Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:15:43 +0000
    1233 - English Patriot Condemned, 300k HB1 Visas Kill American Jobs
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2019 23:44:42 +0000
    1232 - The Deficit Problem; Who Do You Blame?
  • Mon, 08 Jul 2019 22:17:00 +0000
    1231 - From Einstein to Epstein in One Generation
  • Wed, 03 Jul 2019 21:37:11 +0000
    1230 - Savage Introduces The Patriot Community
  • Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:31:13 +0000
    1229 - Trump in North Korea - Is This A Breakthrough or a Photo Op?
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:08:36 +0000
    1228 - Bypass Bolsheviks in Buicks
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:48:13 +0000
    1227 - Savage Raps On Dem Debates Over A Cup Of Coffee
  • Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:19:06 +0000
    1226 - Would you Vote For A Center Party?
  • Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:56:05 +0000
    1225 - "A Savage Life" - Out Today; Should This Be My Last Book?
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019 21:50:55 +0000
    1224 - Losing Our Republic - Plus, Savage previews "A Savage Life"
  • Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:06:27 +0000
    1223 - Who Deceived Trump on Iran Casualty Assessment?
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:56:41 +0000
    1222 - No To War in Iran
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:59:08 +0000
    1221 - Reparations for African-Americans? Never
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:21:59 +0000
    1220 - Why Did The NY Times Smear Savage? Do You Want War With Iran?
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:15:56 +0000
    1219 - Sarah Sanders, quit or fired? Is Iran a wag the dog?
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:19:02 +0000
    1218 - Can Biden Beat Trump in 2020?
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:26:57 +0000
    1217 - Border Apprehensions Jump 20 Times In One Year
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:08:40 +0000
    1216 - Border Crisis - Real or Imagined?
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:31:53 +0000
    1215 - The Ten Commandments, Pentecost
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 21:55:57 +0000
    1214 - From D-Day to V.D. Day
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 21:02:55 +0000
    1213 - Breaking News of the Day + Today's Radio Show
  • Mon, 03 Jun 2019 21:25:35 +0000
    1212 - Trump in England
  • Thu, 30 May 2019 22:53:35 +0000
    1211 - Savage Raps on Mueller and Trump
  • Wed, 29 May 2019 22:03:17 +0000
    1210 - Mueller Fed Doubt Then Bowed Out