The Tech Guy (Audio) by TWiT

The Tech Guy (Audio)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategori: Teknologi
  • 648 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1860
    Sun, 16 Jan 2022
  • 647 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1859
    Sat, 15 Jan 2022
  • 646 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1858
    Sun, 09 Jan 2022
  • 645 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1857
    Sat, 08 Jan 2022
  • 644 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1856
    Sun, 02 Jan 2022
Visa fler avsnitt

Fler poddar om teknologi

Fler poddar om teknologi